Now Sold

Church of Clubmusic Vinyl


Golden Double Vinyl of Reinier Zonneveld’s album Church Of Clubmusic

A1 Evanescent
A2 Horn Resumed
A3 Ibiza Disco Lines (I Don’t Wanna Stop)
A4 Frozen Keys
A5 Church of Clubmusic
B1 Abandoned Mirror
B2 Acid Overdose
B3 Remember
B4 Bart’s Cube
C1 You Will Be My Love ft Cari Golden
C2 Circus
C3 Mind Game
C4 Love To Hate To Love
D1 The Ones Who Know
D2 Religion
D3 Manifesto
D4 Hard Gaan
D5 I Wanna Dance With You

Out of stock


Reinier Zonneveld Church of Clubmusic vinyl. Part of the official merchandise of Filth on Acid. Very limited items.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Church of Clubmusic Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *